Community Councillors


There are 12 places on Mount Florida Community Council. We also have a register of volunteers who help out on specific tasks from time to time. If you would like to get involved, why not come along to our next meeting?

Read more about us here.

Chris Carus                Chair
Joan Perry                  Secretary & Vice-Chair
Judith Pollock             Treasurer
Janet MacDonald       Minute Secretary
Mark Charlwood         Community Planning Partnership Representative
Claire Charlwood        Hampden Neighbours Representative
Gavin Thomson          Letherby Triangle Project Leader

Other Members:
Colette O’Donnell
Niall Fitzgerald
Robert Pollock